Saturday Morning Men's

Saturday, May 20 league was cancelled due to the rain and only a few players finishing. 

Weekly Results

Saturday, May 27th - 105 Players

Low Gross
1st Gold Flight 0 - 9 ($40): Jack Allan 73
1st Silver Flight 10 - 19 ($40): Josh Juhlke 79
1st Bronze Flight 20+ ($40): Anthony Henderson 85

Low Net
1st ($40): Keith Schmacher 62
2nd ($30): Anthony Henderson 63
3rd ($25): Jim Sawatzky 65
4th ($20): Joe Fournier 65
5th ($15): Josh Juhlke 65
Most Honest ($15): Dave Muill

Skins Winners
#18 Brian Stringer   $360

Course Contests
Closest to the Pin: #8 John Appelman
Closest to the Pin: #17 Chris Hawkins
Closest to the Post: #13 Jason Moody
Longest Drive: #6 Mark Lipischak

Draw Prizes
$25 Pro Shop Certificate: Mike Reynolds
$25 Restaurant Gift Certificate: Paul Robertson
Free Saturday League Green Fee: Jason Ruff

Weekly Gross leaderboards (all flights), Net leaderboards and Skins can be viewed on the Sawmill app.  

*All league tee time cancellations should be sent to - ideally 24 hours in advance.  No shows are being recorded.

2023 Saturday Morning Men's Information Sheet              2023 Saturday Morning Men's League Tee Times 

All players must sign the Sawmill Golf Course Waiver.  If you have any questions about the league, please email Jeremy

Get Social

Sign up for our E-club
Like us on Facebook
Follow us on Instagram