Member Events

43rd Anniversary Members Get-Acquainted Tournament

Saturday, April 27th - 9am Shotgun

Scramble Format

Pick your own foursome or we’ll find you a game! It’s just for fun!

Entry Fee: $25
*Includes buffet breakfast (8am), 18 holes, power cart, lunch & prizes!!

Sign up in the Pro Shop by Saturday, April 20th.

Limited to 100 players – first come, first serve.

2019 Member Event Schedule

Sunday, April 28 - Future Links Skills Challenge

Tuesday, May 14 - Taylor Made Fitting Day 1 - 6

Saturday, May 18 - Sawmill Masters 8:30 shotgun (Sawmill Tour Event)

Saturday, May 25 - Drive, Chip & Putt Team Practice & Competition 10 - 12

Wednesday, May 29 - Titleist Fitting Day 10 - 5

Thursday, May 30 - Ping Fitting Day 11 - 4

Monday, June 10 - Member Tournament 8:30am shotgun

Saturday, June 29 - Canadian Open 8:30 shotgun (Sawmill Tour Event)

Monday, July 22 - Member Event 8:30am shotgun

Saturday, July 20 - Drive, Chip & Putt Team Practice & Competition 1 - 3

Thursday, July 25 - Drive, Chip & Putt Local Qualifier (Fox Valley GC)

Saturday, August 3 - Monday, August 5 - Club Championships 9am tee times

Monday, August 12 - Ladies Invitational 8:30am shotgun

Saturday, August 17 - Pro Shop Revenge 8:30 shotgun (Sawmill Tour Event)

Saturday, August 31 - Night Golf Tournament TBA

Saturday, October 19 & Sunday, October 20 - Customer Appreciation Days 10am shotgun

Saturday, October 26 - Superintendent's Revenge 10 shotgun

Get Social

Sign up for our E-club
Like us on Facebook
Follow us on Instagram